Pretty Pearl

mama 1mama b4 and afmama 2mama 3

Hello Beauties,

I really had a great time doing Tosin’s makeup.I didn’t have a hard time transforming her face.She is

one of those I consider natural beauties.Her choice of colours also suited her perfectly.

FACE

I based her face with Elf mineral Primer

Applied Marykay 507 foundation as a true colour

I contoured her face with my favorite Iman Oil blotting powder(Light medium,medium and medium deep)

EYES

I based her eyes with my NYX eyeshadow base

Applied a light gold colour on the inner corner of her eyes,and a pink colour on her eyelid .I contoured her eyes with a dark brown shade (all from my Miss Beauty exotic Eyeshadow pallet).I highlighted her brow bones with a light matte shade from my black opal pallet.I also lined her upper lids with a liquid Milani eyeliner and her lower lids with retractable eyeliner.

LIPS

I based her lips with a lip balm after which I dabbed with a face tissue to get rid of excesses.I applied my sweet pink lip stick and contoured her lips.I gave the center of her lips a pop with a shimmery light pink gloss.

Hope I was able to inspire someone today.Makeup is all about creativity and knowing a few rules.

Thanks for dropping by.I will like to hear from you.Please drop your comments.

Have a prosperous new year

Leave a Reply

